The Scheme’s eighty-fifth Annual General Meeting was held online on Thursday, 24 June at 13h00. We are proud to say that it proceeded smoothly, and that a good number of members attended the AGM. Thank you to the members who logged in and joined us for the meeting.

Congratulations to Marylla Govender and Christopher Norton who were re-elected as Trustees.

We extend a warm welcome to two newly appointed Trustees: Angela Gahagan Thomson and Dr Amaleya Goneos-Malka.

Finally, we say goodbye to Andre Fourie, Phil Hemus and Jakobus Viljoen, and thank them for their service to the Board, and the members of the Scheme.

To view the presentation made by Fedhealth Principal Officer Jeremy Yatt during the AGM, please click on the following link: 


AGM Communication 2021

Annual Financial Statements 2020

Annual Financial Statements 2019

Annual Financial Statements 2018

Global Credit Ratings Report 2020

Global Credit Ratings Report 2019

Global Credit Ratings Report 2018